BC Breweries

British Columbia Craft Breweries

https://businesswomanguide.org/capstone/has-the-best-resume-writing-service/22/ urdu essay quotes a river runs through it essay themes examples follow site https://abt.edu/bestsellers/viagra-danni-al-cuore/22/ see buying cheap kamagra https://plastic-pollution.org/trialrx/miglustat-generic-viagra/31/ 3 reliable websites viagra onlinecustomessays balletjes pistool kopen legaal viagra cv writing services usa depakote online no prescription book report essay sample go viagra herzmedikamente https://thejeffreyfoundation.org/newsletter/buy-dissertation-online/17/ cheap best essay writer services online thesis example in literature https://peacerivergardens.org/proof/research-paper-on-brain-based-activities-and-reading/25/ sample response essay thesis follow https://scottsdaleartschool.org/checker/bioinformatics-research-papers-topics/33/ apa style essay citation page see url go here essay about the first love dissertation title pages enter site dangers viagra internet to a mouse essay Vancouver Island and Gulf Islands:

 

Ace Brewing Co. Comox BC http://www.acebrewing.ca ph:250-338-1182

Alberni Brewing Co.(opening in Port Alberni Spring 2021) ph: 250-338-1182

Beach Fire Brewing Company, Campbell River BC, www.beachfirebrewing.ca

Canoe Brew Pub, Victoria BC, www.canoebrewpub.com

Category 12, Saanichton BC, www.category12beer.com

Cliffside Brewing Co., Nanaimo BC, www.cliffsidebrewingco.ca

Craig St. Brew Pub, Duncan BC,  www.craigstreet.ca

Cumberland Brewing Company, Cumberland BC, www.cumberlandbrewing.com

Devil’s Bath Brewing Co., www.devilsbathbrewing.ca

Fern and Cedar Brewing Co, Qualicum BC www.fernandcedarbrewing.ca

Forbidden Brewing Company, Courtenay BC, www.forbiddenbrewing.com

Gladstone Brewing Company, Courtenay BC, www.gladstonebrewing.ca

Herald St. Craft Works, Victoria BC www.heraldstreet.com/

Hornby Island Brewing, Hornby Isl. BC hornbyislandbrewing.ca/

Hoyne Brewing Company, Victoria BC, www.hoynebrewing.ca

Ile Sauvage Brewing Co. Victoria BC ilesauvage.com/

Land and Sea Brewing, Comox BC landandseabrewing.ca/

Lighthouse Brewing Company, Victoria BC, www.lighthousebrewing.com

Longwood Brew Pub, Nanaimo BC,  www.longwoodbrewpub.com

Longwood Brewery, Nanaimo BC, www.longwoodbeer.com

Mile 4 Brew Pub, Langford BC, www.fourmilehouse.com

Moon Under Water Brewing Company, Victoria BC, www.moonunderwater.ca

Mount Arrowsmith Brewing Company, Parksville BC, https://arrowsmithbrewing.com/

New Tradition Brewing, Comox BC newtraditionbrewing.com/

Phillips Brewing Company, Victoria BC,  www.phillipsbeer.com

Qualicum Beach Brewing, Qualicum Beach – more info coming late 2021

Red Arrow Brewing Company, Duncan BC www.redarrowbeer.ca

Riot brewing Company, Chemainus BC, www.riotbrewing.com

Rusted Rake Farmhouse Brewing, Nanoose Bay BC, rustedrakefarm.compending

Saltspring Island Ales, Saltspring Island BC, www.saltspringislandales.com

Shoot the Moon Brewing, Ladysmith BC,  pending

Small Block Brewery, Cowichan Valley BC, https://smallblockbrewery.com/

Sooke Brewing Company, Sooke BC, www.sookebrewing.com

Sooke Oceanside Brewing, Sooke BC, www.sookeoceansidebrewery.com

Spinnakers Brew Pub, Esquimalt BC, www.spinnakers.com

Strathcona Beer Company, Vancouver BC, www.strathconabeer.com

Swans Brewpub, Victoria BC, www.swanshotel.com

Tofino Brewing Company, Tofino BC, tofinobrewingco.com

Twa Dogs Brewery, Victoria BC.. see Victoria Caledonia Brewery

Twin City Brewing Company, Port Alberni BC, www.twincitybrewing.ca

V2V-Blackhops Brewing, Langford BC., www.v2vblackhopsbrewing.ca

Vancouver Island Brewery, Victoria BC, www.vanislandbrewery.com

Victoria Caledonian Brewery and Distillery, Victoria and Saanich BC,  www.victoriacaledonian.com

Whistle Buoy Brewing, Victoria BC, whistlebuoybrewing.com/

White Sails Brewing Company, Nanaimo BC, www.whitesailsbrewing.com

Wolf Brewing Company, Nanaimo BC, www.wolfbrewingcompany.com

 

Lower Mainland & the Sunshine Coast:

 

33 Acres Brewing Company, Vancouver BC, www.33acresbrewing.com

The 101 Brewhouse and Distillery, Gibsons BC, http://www.the101.ca/

Another Beer Company, New Westminster BC, anotherbeerco.com

A Frame Brewing Co., Squamish BC, www.aframebrewing.com

Andina Brewing Company, Vancouver BC,  www.andinabrewing.ca

Backcountry Brewing, Squamish BC, https://www.backcountrybrewing.com/

Barnside Brewing Co., Ladner BC, barnsidebrewing.ca

Batch 44 Brewery, Sechelt BC, batch44brewery.com

Beere Brewing, North VancouverBC, https://www.beerebrewing.com/

Big Ridge Brewing Company, Surrey BC, www.mjg.ca

Big Rock Urban Brewery, Vancouver BC, www.bigrockurban.com

Black Kettle Brewing, North Vancouver BC, www.blackkettlebrewing.com

Bomber Brewing, Vancouver BC, www.bomberbrewing.com

Boombox Brewing Co.(co-brewer at Callister Brewing) Vancouver BC, www.callisterbrewing.com/the-brewers

Brassneck Brewery, Vancouver BC, www.brassneck.ca

Brewhall Beer Co., Vancouver BC brewhallbeerco.com

Bridge Brewing Company, North Vancouver BC, www.bridgebrewing.com

Britannia Brewing Company, Richmond BC, www.bbco.ca

Burnaby Brewing Company, Burnaby BC, www.burnabybrewing.com

Callister Brewing Company, Vancouver BC, www.callisterbrewing.com

Camp Beer Co., Langley BC., campbeerco.ca

Canuck Empire Brewing Company, Aldergrove BC, www.canuckempirebrewing.com

Central City Brewing Company and Brew Pub, Surrey BC, www.centralcitybeer.com

Coast Mountain Brewing Co., Whistler BC, www.coastmountainbrewing.com

Container Brewing Co., Vancouver BC., containerbrewing.com

Craft Collective Beerworks, Vancouver BC, http://modbeverage.com

Dageraad Brewing Company, Burnaby BC, www.dageraadbrewing.com

Dead Frog Brewing Company,   Aldergrove BC,  www.deadfrog.ca, (Double Trouble Brewing from Ontario uses their tanks for west coast brewing, www.doubletroublebrewing.com)

Deep Cove Brewers and Distillers, North Vancouver BC, www.deepcovecraft.com

Dockside Brewing Co., Vancouver BC., docksidevancouver.com

Dogwood Brewing Company, Vancouver BC, (organic beer)   www.dogwoodbrew.com

East Van Brewing, Vancouver BC, http://www.eastvanbrewing.com/

Electric Bicycle Brewing, Vancouver BC., electricbicyclebrewing.com

Faculty Brewing Company, Vancouver BC, www.facultybrewing.com

Farm Country Brewing, Langley BC., farmcountrybrewing com

Feildhouse Brewing Company, Abottsford BC, www.fieldhousebrewing.com

Five Roads Brewing Company, Langley BC, 5roadsbrewing.com

Fraser Mills Fermentation, Williams Lake BC, frasermillsfc.com

Foamer’s Folley Brewing Company, Vancouver BC,  www.foamersfolly.ca

Fuggles and Warlock Craftworks, Vancouver BC , www.fuggleswarlock.com

Galaxie Craft Brew House, Surrey BC, galaxiecraftbeer.com

Gibsons Tapworks, Gibsons BC, www.gibsonstapworks.com

Granville Island Brewing, Vancouver BC, www.gib.ca

Green Leaf Brewing, North Vancouver BC, www.greenleafbrew.com

Hearthstone Brewing Company, North Vancouver BC, www.hearthstonebrewery.ca

House of Funk, North Vancouver BC houseoffunkbrewing.com

Howe Sound Brewing Company, Squamish BC, www.howesound.com

Langley Brewing Company Ltd., Langley BC, Langley Brewing Company.com

Lillooet Brewing Co., Lillooet BC lillooetbeer.ca

Locality Brewing, Langley City BC localitybrewing.ca

Lupulo Brewing Company, Vancouver BC  www.luppolobrewing.ca

Main St. Brewing Company, Vancouver BC, www.mainstreetbeer.ca

Maple Meadows Brewing, Maple Ridge BC,  www.mmbrewing.ca

Mariner Brewing, Coquitlam BC, https://www.marinerbrewing.ca/

Mission Springs Brewing Company, Mission BC, www.missionsprings.ca

Monkey 9 Brewing Co., Richmond BC, monkey9.ca

Moody Ales, Port Moody BC, www.moodyales.com

Northpaw Brewing, Coquitlam BC, northpawbrewco.com

North Point Brew Co., northpointbrewing.com

Off the Rail Brewing Company, Vancouver BC, www.offtherailbrewing.com

Okanagan Spring Brewery, Delta BC,  www.okspring.com

Old Abbey Ales, Abbotsford BC, www.oldabbeyales.com

Old Yale Brewing Company, Chilliwack BC, www.oldyalebrewing.com

Parallel 49, Brewing Company, Vancouver BC, http://www.parallel49brewing.com

Parkside Brewing Comapny, Port Moody BC, www.theparksidebrewery.com

Patina Brew House, Port Coquitlam BC, www.patinabrewing.com

Persephone Brewing, Gibson’s BC, www.persephonebrewing.com

Powell River Brewing is now Townsite Brewing Company, Powell River

Postmark Brewing Company, Vancouver BC, www.postmarkbrewing.com

Powell St. Brewery, Vancouver BC, www.powellbeer.com

Raven’s Brewing company, Abbotsford BC, www.ravensbrewing.com

Red Truck Brewery,  Vancouver BC, www.redtruckbeer.com

Ridge Brewing Company, Maple Ridge BC, www.ridgebrewing.com

Russell Brewing Company, Surrey BC, www.russellbeer.com

Settlement Brewing, Vancouver BC, www.settlementbuilding.com

Shaketown Brewing, North Vancouver BC, www.shaketownbrewing.com

Silver Valley Brewing, Maple Ridge BC, www.silvervalleybrewing.com

Stanley Park Brewery, Vancouver BC, http://www.stanleyparkbrewing.com

Smugglers Trail Brewery, Ladner BC, www.smugglerstrailcask.com

Steamworks Brewing Company, Vancouver BC, www.steamworks.com

Steele and Oak Brewing Company, New Westminster BC,  www.steelandoak.ca

Storm Brewing Company, Vancouver BC, www.stormbrewing.org

Strange Fellows Brewing Company, Vancouver BC, www.strangefellowsbrewing.com

Streetcar Brewing Co., North Vancouver BC, www.streetcarbrewing.ca

Studio Brewing, Burnaby BC, www.studiobrewing.ca

Sundown Beer Co., North Vancouver BC, www.sundownbrewing.com

Temporal Artisan Ales, www.temporalales.com

The Bakery Brewing, Port Moody BC, www.thebakerybrewing.com

Tiki Jon’s Tiki Lounge and Brewery Ltd., Pitt Meadows BC, www.tikijons.ca

Tin House Brewing, Port Coquitlam BC, www.tinhousebrewing.ca

Trading Post Brewing, Langley BC  www.tradingpostbrewing.com

Townsite Brewing Inc., Powell River BC, townsitebrewing.com/

Two Wolves Brewing Co., Vancouver BC, www.twowolvesbrewing.ca

V2V-Blackhops Brewing, Langford BC., www.v2vblackhopsbrewing.ca

White Rock Beach Beer Company, White Rock BC, www.whiterockbeachbeer.com

Wild Eye Brewing, North Vancouver BC, www.wildeyebrewing.ca

Yaletown Brewing Company, Vancouver BC  www.mjg.ca

Yellow Dog Brewing company, Port Moody BC,  www.yellowdogbeer.com

 

Mainland BC Breweries:

 

3 Ranges Brewing Company, Valemount BC, www.threeranges.com

Arrowhead Brewing Company, Invermere BC, www.arrowheadbrewingcompany.ca/

Backroads Brewing Company, Nelson BC, www.backroadsbrewing.com

Bad Tattoo Brewing, Kelowna BC, www.badtattoobrewing.com

Barkerville Brewing Company, Quesnel BC, www.barkervillebeer.com

Barley Station Brew Pub, Salmon Arm BC,  www.barleystation.com

Barn Owl Brewing, Kelowna BC, www.barnowlbrewing.ca

Beards Brewing, Fort St, John, https://www.beardsbrewing.ca/

BNA Brewing Company, Kelowna BC,   www.bnabrewing.com

Bricklayer Brewing., Chilliwack BC, www.bricklayerbrewing.com

Bright Eye Brewing, Kamloops BC www.brighteyebrewing.com

Boundary Brewing Company, Greenwood BC, http://www.boundarybrewingco.square.site

Bulkley Valley Brewery, Smithers BC, www.bulkleyvalleybrewery.com

Cannery Brewing Company, Penticton BC, www.cannerybrewing.com

Checkerhead Brewing, Shirley BC, www.checkerheadbrewing.com

Copper Brewing Co., Kelowna BC, www.copperbrewing.com

Crossroads Brewing, Prince George BC, http://crossroadscraft.com/

Crannog Ales, Sorrento BC, www.crannogales.com

Detonate Brewing Company, Summerland BC, www.detonatebrewing.com

Empty Keg Brew House, Merrit BC, www.emptykegbrewhouse.ca

Erie Creek Brewing, Salmo BC, www.eriecreekbrewing.com

Farmhouse Brewing, Chilliwack BC, www.farmhousebrewing.co

Fernie Brewing Company, Fernie BC, www.ferniebrewing.com

Firehall Brewery, Oliver BC, www.firehallbrewery.com

Fisher Creek Brewing Co., Cranbrook BC, www.theheidout.ca/

Fox Mountain Brewing, Williams Lake BC, www.foxmountainbeer.com

Grand Forks Beer.Co., Grand Forks BC, www.grandforksbeerco.com

Half Beer Brewing, Trail BC, www.halfbeerbrewing.com

Highway 97 Brewery, Penticton BC, www.hwy97brewery.com

Home Town Beer Makers, Grand Forks BC  (250-808-6295) no website yet

Howe Sound Brewing Company, Squamish BC, www.howesound.com

Iron Road Brewing, Kamloops BC, https://www.ironroadbrewing.ca/

Jack Knife Brewing, Kelowna BC, www.jackknife.beer

Kelowna Beer Institute, Kelowna BC, www.kelownabeerinstitute.com

Kelowna Brewing Company, Kelowna BC, www.kelownabrewingcompany.com

Lakesider Brewing Company, Kelowna BC, www.lakesiderbrewingcompany.com

Marten Brewing Company, Vernon BC,  www.martenbrewpub.com/

Mighty Peace Brewing Co., Fort St. John BC, www.mightypeacebrewing.ca

Mill Creek Brewery, Kelowna BC, www.mccurdybowl.com/

Morrow Beer Company, Salmon Arm BC, www.morrowbeercompany.com/

Mount Begbie Brewing, Revelstoke BC, www.mt-begbie.com

Mountain View Brewing, Hope BC, www.mountainviewbrewing.ca

Neighbourhood Brewing Co., Penticton BC, www.neighbourhoodbrewing.com

Nelson Brewing Company, Nelson BC, www.nelsonbrewing.com

Noble Pig Brew House, Kamloops BC, www.thenoblepig.ca

North Basin Brewing, Osoyoos BC, www.northbasinbrewing.com

Over Time Beer Works, Kimberly BC, www.overtimebeer.ca

Pacific Western Brewing, Prince George BC, pwbrewing.net/

Persephone Brewing, Gibson’s BC, www.persephonebrewing.com

Radium Brewing, Radium Hot Springs BC, (info to follow)

Red Bird Brewing, Kelowna BC, redbirdbrewing.com

Red Collar Brewing Company, Kamloops BC, www.redcollar.ca

Rossland Beer Company, Rossland BC, www.rosslandbeer.com

Rumpus Beer Company, Revelstoke BC, www.rumpusbeerco.square.site

Rustic Reel Brewing, Kelowna BC, www.rusticreel.com

Shaftebury Brewing Company, (now owned by Sleeman’s,) Vernon BC, www.shaftebury.com

Sherwood Mountain Brew Pub, Terrace BC, www.sherwoodmountain.beer

Shore Line Brewing Co., Kelowna BC, www.shorelinebrewing.com

Slackwater Brewing, Penticton BC, www.slackwaterbrewing.com

Smithers Brewing, Smithers BC, www.smithersbrewing.com

Tail Out Brewing, Castlegar BC, www.tailoutbrewing.com

Tin Whistle Brewing Co., Penticton BC,  tinwhistlebrewery.com

The Beer Farmers, Pemberton BC, www.thebeerfarmers.com

Three Ranges Brewery, Valemont BC, www.threeranges.com

Torchlight Brewing Company, Nelson BC, www.torchlightbrewing.com

Trail Beer Refinery, Trail BC, https://trailbeerrefinery.ca/

Tree Brewing Company, Kelowna BC, www.treebeer.com

Unleashed Brewing Co., Kelowna BC, www.unleashedbrewery.ca

Ursa Minor Brewing Co., Burns Lake BC, www.ursaminorbrewing.ca

Vice and Virtue Brewing Co. Kelowna BC, www.viceandvirtuebrewing.ca

Welton Brewery, Kelowna BC, www.weltonbrewery.com

Wheelhouse Brewing Co. , Prince Rupert BC wheelhousebrewing.com/

Whistler Brewing Company, Whistler BC, www.whistlerbeer.com

White Tooth Brewing Company, Golden BC,  www.whitetoothbrewing.com

Wild Ambition Brewing, Kelowna BC, www.wildambition.beer

 

Comments are closed.